Please login first to play game

An Ideal Destination To Know Euro 2020 Match Schedule

The 16th UEFA Euro 2020 all-tournament European Championship will be played across 12 European countries in the year 2020.

7Fun7 has rounded up everything that you must know about the upcoming Euro 2020 match schedule tournament, including live streaming and television information along with the tickers.

When the Euro 2020 will take place?

The final tournaments will start on 12th June 2020, and it will be played at Wembley Stadium in London.

Schedule of Euro 2020

All times of Euro 2020 schedule will be based upon UK time.

Group stage

Friday 12th June

Match 1: Group A – Rome, 8 pm

Saturday 13th June

Match 2: Group A – Baku

Match 3: Group B – Copenhagen

Match 4: Group B – St Petersburg

Sunday 14th June

Match 5: Group C – Amsterdam

Match 6: Group C – Bucharest

Match 7: Group D – London

Monday 15th June

Match 8: Group D – Glasgow

Match 9: Group E – Bilbao

Match 10: Group E – Dublin

Tuesday 16th June

Match 11: Group F – Budapest

Match 12: Group F – Munich

Wednesday 17th June

Match 13: Group A – Baku

Match 14: Group A – Rome

Match 15: Group B – St Petersburg

Thursday 18th June

Match 16: Group B – Copenhagen

Match 17: Group C – Amsterdam

Match 18: Group C – Bucharest

Friday 19th June

Match 19: Group D – Glasgow

Match 20: Group D – London

Match 21: Group E – Dublin

Saturday 20th June

Match 22: Group E – Bilbao

Match 23: Group F – Budapest

Match 24: Group F – Munich

Sunday 21st June

Match 25: Group A – Baku

Match 26: Group A – Rome

Monday 22nd June

Match 27: Group B – Copenhagen

Match 28: Group B – St Petersburg

Match 29: Group C – Amsterdam

Match 30: Group C – Bucharest

Tuesday 23rd June

Match 31: Group D – Glasgow

Match 32: Group D – London

Wednesday 24th June

Match 33: Group E – Bilbao

Match 34: Group E – Dublin

Match 35: Group F – Budapest

Match 36: Group F – Munich

Round of 16

Saturday 27th June

Match 37: 1A v 2C – London

Match 38: 2A v 2B – Amsterdam

Sunday 28th June

1B v 3A/D/E/F – Bilbao

1C V 3D/E/F – Budapest

Monday 29th June

Match 41: 1F v 3A/B/C – Bucharest

Match 42: 2D v 2E – Copenhagen

Tuesday 30th June

Match 43: 1E v 3A/B/C/D – Glasgow

Match 44: 1D v 2F – Dublin

Quarter-finals

Friday 3rd July

Match 45: W41 v W42 – St Petersburg, 5 pm UK time

Match 46: W39 v W37 – Munich, 8 pm UK time

Saturday 4th July

Match 47: W40 v W38 – Baku, 5 pm UK time

Match 48: W43 v W44 – Rome, 8 pm UK time

Semi-finals

Tuesday 7th July

Match 49: W45 v W46 – London, 8 pm UK time

Wednesday 8th July

Match 50: W48 v W47- London, 8 pm UK time

Finals

Sunday 12th July

Match 51: W49 v W50 – London, 8 pm UK time

Stay Tuned to 7fun7 to more about latest updates of Euro 2020. We are also a great platform to try online sports betting without any risk. We are in this industry for years and are known to satisfy our client’s needs with ease.