Please login first to play game

A Perfect Platform To Be With If You Love UEFA European Championship

UEFA European Championship is being held all over the continent for the first time in the history of 60 years with around 12 hosting cities in total.

Final and semi-finals, one round of 16 games, three group games

London, England: Wembley Stadium

Three group games, one quarter-final

Baku, Azerbaijan: Olympic Stadium

Munich, Germany: Fußball Arena München

Rome, Italy: Olimpico in Rome

Saint Petersburg in Russia: Saint Petersburg Stadium

Three gathering games, one round of 16 game

Amsterdam, Netherlands: Johan Cruijff ArenA

Bilbao, Spain: Estadio de San Mamés

Bucharest, Romania: National Arena

Budapest, Hungary: Ferenc Puskás Stadium

Copenhagen, Denmark: Parken Stadium

Dublin, Republic of Ireland: Dublin Arena

Glasgow, Scotland: Hampden Park

Will any host be qualified automatically?

This time, there will be no automatic qualifier; all nations have to earn their position in the finals.

How does it work?

The success of the first 24 teams vindicated the decision of UEFA to make the net broad for the final tournament, and 24 sides will be involved again at UEFA 2020.

Four more countries will qualify for the 2020 UEFA champions league final, with the playoffs to be held in March 2020.

Stay tuned with 7Fun7 to know more about UEFA European Championship.